### PAC - Mechanical, Manufacturing, Aerospace Engineering and Robotics

#### **Core Members**

1. Prof. Jaywant H. Arakeri
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore

(Chairman)

# **2.** Prof. Sanjay Mittal

Department of Aerospace Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

### **3.** Prof. P. K. Jain

Director

Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi

### 4. Prof. B Ravi

Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

# **5.** Prof. K. Srinivas Reddy

Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras

# **6.** Prof. Manoj Kumar Tewari

Director

National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)

Mumbai

# 7. Prof. Amit Agrawal

Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

# **8.** Prof. Avinash Kumar Agrawal

Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

### 9. Prof. P. V. M. Rao

Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

### **10.** Prof. Harish Hirani

Director

CSIR-Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute,

Durgapur

### **11.** Dr. S. S. Thipse

Deputy Director, Power Train Engineering Automotive Research Association of India, Pune

# Dr. P. A. Laxminarayanan Chief Technical Officer, Simpson and Co. Ltd., Chennai

# **Co-opted Members**

- 1. Prof. Sameer Khandekar
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
- 2. Prof. Rudra Pratap
  Centre for Nanoscience and Engineering
  Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
- 3. Prof. Pradip Dutta
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
- 4. Prof. T. Sundararajan
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology Madras
- 5. Prof. Amitava De
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
- 6. Prof. Gautam Biswas
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
- 7. Dr. Debanik Roy
  Division of Remote Handling & Robotics
  Bhabha Atomic Research Centre Mumbai
- 8. Prof. K.P. Karunakaran
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
- 9. Prof. Suman Chakraborty
  Department of Mechanical Engineering & Medical Science &
  Technology
  Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
- 10. Prof. P. M. Pandey
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
- 11. Ms. Pamila Tikku Sr. General Manager International Centre for Automotive Technology Manesar, Gurugram

- Prof. Manas Chandra Ray
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
- Prof. Jayashree Bijwe,
  Centre for Automotive Research and Tribology
  Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
- 14. Prof. P. S. Robi
  Department of Mechanical Engineering
  Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati